Important Dates

Workshop Proposal

July 15, 2022

Paper Submission

September 01, 2022

Author Notification

October 01, 2022

Camera-Ready Submission

October 31, 2022

Conference Date

December 15-18, 2022


Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs
•   Stephen S. Yau, Arizona State University, USA
•   M. Jamal Deen, McMaster University, Canada

Advisory Chairs
•  Daqing Zhang, Peking University, China
•  Yi Pan, Georgia State University, USA

General Chairs
•   Schahram Dustdar, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
•   Lin Zhang, Beihang University, China
•   Qinxi Dong, Hainan University, China

Program Chairs
•   Julien Bourgeois, FEMTO-ST Institute, France
•   Nenggan Zheng, Zhejiang University, China
•   Qingchen Zhang, Hainan University, China

Steering Committee
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan (Chair)
•   Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada (Chair)
•   Didier EI Baz, LAAS-CNRS, France
•   Julien Bourgeois, Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
•   Liming Chen, Ulster University, UK
•   Jerry Gao, San Jose State University, USA
•   Sumi Helal, Lancaster University, UK
•   Huansheng Ning, University of Science and Technology of Beijing, China
•   Vincenzo Piuri, University of Milan, Italy
•   Guojun Wang, Guangzhou University, China
•   Stephen S. Yau, Arizona State University, USA
•   Mazin Yousif, T-Systems International, USA


IEEE Ethics Reporting

Copyright SmartWorld-2022. Created and Maintained by SmartWorld-2022 Web Team.